Posted by: mdawg45 | November 17, 2007

Instructions for reading this blog

I was lucky to receive a Fulbright-Hays grant through the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign during the summer of 2007.

This blog documents my incredible experience in Russia.

In order to gain the full experience, you need to read it backwards.  Scan all the way to the bottom of the blog and click on older posts.  Continue doing this until you find the official announcement post at the bottom.  Read the posts up from that point.

I encourage comments so please feel free to comment!  Thanks for reading my travel blog! 🙂


Responses

  1. What a blog… I read while you were making posts so it was almost like I was there on my own trip… What an informative read… so many things that the majority of the U.S. doesn’t know about… THANK YOU!!!


Leave a comment

Categories